CONTACT US

IDEX Textile Media Limited
Foresters Hall
25-27 Westow Street
London
SE19 3RY
United Kingdom

T: +44 (0) 208 771 3555
E: info@idexmedia.com

For China enquiries contact:

Sky
Go Enter Exhibition Co.
Floor 6, Building 2, No.215 Yaohua Road, Pudong, Shanghai, China
E-mail: 18001@go-enter.cn
Tel: +86-168-06685

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

IDEX Media

Event Team

Event Director
Rhonda Dearsley
r.dearsley@idexmedia.com

Marketing Director
Caroline Robins
c.robins@idexmedia.com

Operations Manager
Gail Afonso
g.afonso@idexmedia.com

Account Manager
Karen Lindsay
k.lindsay@idexmedia.com

Sourcing and buyer relations
Ralph Goodstone
r.goodstone@idexmedia.com

Managing Director
Buzz Carter
b.carter@idexmedia.com